Wednesday

Well folks today started with a trip to the garage for petrol before A took her car for a service. L came to meet us and we went to Nerston Loch for a walk and a coffee. I had a wee swing but found it hard to hold on! There were lots of birds on the loch - I wanted my picture taken with the geese 'cos they weren't flapping around like the gulls and ducks. The rest of the day was awful. A and L spent ages in the garden lopping trees and making the BIGGEST pile of garden refuse that I have ever seen. It took two trips to the tip but I only went on the first one. After tea A went to a meeting in the church. I enjoyed hearing the hymns from the safety of the interior of A's bag. Oh but I'm tired now ..... perhaps tomorrow will be a very lazy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.