the blink of an eye

By weedave

Random Memories

ok so it's a mince title..but hey you should know me by now !!!!

ok so it was a bit of an emergency blip

spent a good bit of the day cleaning and preparing parents flat for viewers ...here's hoping as the last lot tonight were quite enthusiastic

I am starting to get excited about my up coming trip to France ..canny wait to get some sun on my peely wally skin and some wine in my empty casket ( no way it's ever near a six pack !!!) there are so many questions I need to answer ..what shorts do i take ( the ones that fit)...what tshirts do I take ..( the ones that fit !) what jacket do I take ...( the one that FITS !!!!!)...... ok so I am starting to see a theme here ..... buy bigger clothes ...LOL

hope you all had a good day...Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.