Lazy day

It was our last Maddy-less day today. She's coming home from Ireland tonight and we've missed her. It wasn't childless though as Sam, Alex and Chloe came round to visit and Chloe decided she'd stay since she's been missing Mads too.

We didn't really do much but we did have a wander along the sea front before nipping to the shops. It doesn't look like the best day in the shot but it was pretty warm.

In other news I got a text this morning to confirm that the trip to India is definetely going ahead. I'll leave on Saturday the 20th of September and spend five nights in Delhi then fly home on the Thursday. While I'm sure you could spend several weeks in Delhi and only explore a fraction of it I'm still really excited about my few days there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.