Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

SILLY and SOMETHING WRITTEN

Quick blip today as I have lots to do - dentist visit went well and he very kindly allowed me to take a photograph of my teeth on the screen - unlike many people, I actually enjoy going to see my dentist because he and all his staff are so lovely - and I do tell them!

I was looking for a quote to write out and was thinking of something profound and deep, but this one caught my eye, and fitted in well with dental treatment - so here it is, written in my fair hand, with photographs to match.

So for HeartFreek's September Challenge you are very fortunate to get a SOGOF, as opposed to a BOGOF, SILLY and SOMETHING WRITTEN.

It is good to smile and laugh and I do believe that a day without laughter is a day wasted. I hope that your day is filled with smiles and laughter and if you see someone who is looking a bit fraught or uptight, give them a smile - you will be amazed how much better you feel - and I'm sure they will feel good too.

On your feet now—applaud God!
Bring a gift of laughter,
sing yourselves into his presence.
Psalm 100: 1-2
The Message

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.