Itsy bitsy teeny weeny ...... ??????

....... but not a 'yellow polka dot bikini'!!! Now I'm really showing my age!

This little insect was minding its own business ..... just sunning itself on a leaf ...... when this huge monster appeared & poked a camera in its face! Now who would do such a thing? A blipper on a blip mission ...... that's who! Do hope you like it :-)

I've not been able to identify this little bug ..... it's not in my book ...... so if anyone knows what it is ???????

I have been making the most of the weather today ...... as it appears Summer is about to disappear! We are supposed to have torrential rain tomorrow ..... bummer!

I've had to backblip yesterday's shot of the caterpillar progress Little and LARGE ...... do hope you will have look at how much it's grown!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.