Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Morning Sky

Today was really good! In fact I loved it! I got up at 5.25am and made my way over to school to get ready for the hoardes arriving and when they entered my classroom they were lovely. My form (year 10) were great and all the pupils were brilliant. Obviously there is always the odd numpty, typically a silly year 9 boy, but nothing I couldn't handle. I loved every minute in the classroom. It was just great fun! It's such a relief after hearing all the horror stories over the past few days and it reminded me just how much I love spending time with teenagers.

Tonight I am planning a 2 hour A level lesson for tomorrow from a new exam board and having a take away curry.....Yum.

This was the view this morning. I'm hoping to be a bit more creative with my blip tomorrow.

Sorry for the lack of comments at the moment - lacking in time and energy. I will catch up with you all at the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.