elliealthea13

By elliealthea13

A better day

Today has been much much better. Being kept company by Lola and my boyfriend's pup Millie has definitely helped me to keep going :). Ben has gone on a stag do to Magalluf (..gosh) I hope he has an immense time because he has been an absolute rock for me these past few weeks. Though he is convinced Millie will be a 'working dog' she is evidently a baby and has not left my knees all day. More like a handbag dog.
My skin is very sore. But I can't seem to get myself to get the moisturiser out, not enough energy. Snacking all day is no good. Hopefully tomorrow I can get myself some proper food:)

ooh and I made a beautiful smoothie with strawberries bananas and coconut yoghurt. Can't wait to feel up to eating it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.