Diarised

By Diarised

How long would it take to build that?

I'm not enough of a Star Wars fan to identify this guy but I am guessing he is a baddie?

Leo went back to School today so Ian and I enjoyed the morning out in Exeter and popped into the Lego store to get Leo a Lego minifigure to mark his return to school. Came across his guy and a few others as we were browsing. Will definitely have to take Leo for a look around sometime.

The first day back went well. Leo had a new teacher and as he is not the greatest fan of change I was wondering if that would lead to any wobbles. But all seemed to go really well. He tells me he earned a merit today and also kept his green traffic light! Sounds like a new behaviour plan for his class. They start the day on green for good and then can climb to gold for extra good behaviour or slip to amber and red if they start misbehaving. Now red is Leo's favourite colour but I am hoping that he steers clear for this purpose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.