Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Oh la de da. 50 =]

This is the story of a girl, who cried a river and drowned the whole world.

I have no creativeness in me today. So this boring blip is what you get. My apologies darlings. =[


I just found out this was my 50th entry and i'm disappointed that even though this isnt considered a big milestone i didnt put more effort into it =[
50 though woooo!
i cant believe i've done every day of my summer. =]I love this site.

A Quote is needed

"You know what's the most terrifying thing about admitting that you're in love, You're just naked. You put yourself in harm's way and you lay down all your defenses. No clothes, no weapons. nowhere to hide, completely vulnerable. The only thing that makes it tolerable is to believe the other person loves you back and you can trust him not to hurt you."

hmmmm true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.