Merchistoun

By Merchistoun

Yotopia

Some people you meet are completely excellent at working extremely hard.
Lisa Campbell is definitely one such person.

I met Lisa whilst working at Music Technology, where we did exciting things with technology - profiling people in all sorts of fascinating ways based on their music listening habits.

We met up last night for a couple of beers (and some rather fantastic guacamole) , where I learned that since those days, Lisa has pursued a somewhat different direction and has spent the last year setting up a luxurious yoga studio.

Well, to be honest, I don't know a single thing about yoga, but I was treated to a tour and it certainly looked very impressive to me - especially considering she's set the whole thing up by herself.

Maybe I need to have a go a yoga sometime then...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.