basement people

By basementpeople

Visiting my old school....

Basically today I got rid of all my worries about my schedule!
We choose our schedules online in our University. The problem is: That thing never works so, some of the students, end up not knowing which schedule is theirs. This semester I was one of them and today I finally solved that problem )...
My sister also had some things to do at her school (which used to be my school) I came with her and talked to my old teachers...My biology teacher was incredibly happy because I was in biology and that made me extremely happy because I've been loving it so much I can't actually wait to finish it and start my masters! :)

On the photo you can see plant cells with chloroplasts... they have Chlorophyll which gives the green color to them and that's why plants are green. They depend on them to do photosynthesis and obtain their "food": Glucose (carbohydrate )... We observed this in a cell biology class :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.