Lovinggaia

By Lovinggaia

Footsteps in the sand

Early morning walking on the beach. I love walking just at the edge if the waves letting the sea lap at my feet as i walk. The natural ebb and flow of the tide clearing my aura and helping me ground.
I noticed no sooner have you passed that way and the tide will wash away your foot prints leaving no sign you were ever there.
Nature's power is in letting go and being very present in the moment. Nothing of the past lingers for too long as nature allows herself the luxury of releasing as soon as it's done.
We could all learn from this beautiful way of flowing to heal, release, change and BE who we are in the moment more... we'd be a whole lot lighter and freer. ♥
Today do what you can to go with the flow ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.