Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Cyclamen

This is, apart from a bit of cropping, out of the camera. I spent ages getting it into my old copy of Lightroom to see if I really needed to use Photoshop and then discovered that all the "corrections/adjustments" I had made turned the flower into something that didn't really exist. So here it is in it's natural state.

Infinity comes to our road soon, I shall utilise the new beast to watch the Adobe TV series on Lightroom and Photoshop. The instructors are very good, as you would expect. I have little time for the night school bunch. Intolerant - yes, sets a high standard of teachers - Yes! The last one was more interested in accessing the underwear of the two young females giggling away at the rear of the class.

Adobe TV Learning Centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.