Camera is back.

Fatigue has set in after the highs of the last couple of days.

Aside from my car being temporarily out of action though, it's been a good day.

Had brunch with my family. Joey is back from Europe.
Stevie Babes and Joey dropped me back home to see if they could help with car. Started straight away, which amused them greatly.
Gave the house a massive clean. Can't believe how different it looks.
Bought some flowers (banana plant and some banksias) to brighten up the place.
J did a huge (and thoroughly delicious) Lebanese cook-up.
Had R and L and J and I round for dinner.
Nice to finally be able to return the favour.

Got my camera back today. It's done the rounds of Europe with Joey and B. Looking forward to getting used to using it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.