French Letters...

Really quite tired after my long walking foray in the New Forest yesterday, I was keen for a much more lazy Blip today.

Was delighted that the French Market had come to Salisbury, agreed that was perfect. Weather much better than expected too! However, with much of Market Square currently dug up and under construction, the number of stalls was quite underwhelming.

Plans for street/people shots dissipated too, as the opportunities were slim and I just felt too relaxed about the whole thing. I then concentrated on stalls where at least they looked French - and interesting. There were the usual food stalls with strange elongated objects hanging up but in the end I liked this quirky little stall, selling wooden letters.

Upped the colour saturation and voila, here is my lazy blip for today!

Lens is Nikkor 18-200mm, with some distortion correction in PS.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.