SnapperJude

By SnapperJude

Curiouser And Curiouser ...

I'm sure I'll find out why these have been placed on the Harbour Arm at Hastings soon enough.From a Distance they looked like lumps of Meat or as 1 passer-by said roosting Flamingoes.On closer inspection they look like some sort of Crystal.I even popped into the Stone Shop on the way home to ask.They thought they looked like Rose Crystal Quartz ,but as of now its a Mystery.My guess is its another Art Installation of some type,if not its anyone's guess.Whatever the reason its just another thing I like about living in Hastings.There is always something Happening.They weren't there yesterday so someone has gone across at low tide earlier today to do this.

Click here for Closer View Photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.