Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Strange

I noticed this van passing me while I queued on the M6 this afternoon making my way to Manchester.I can not imagine such a thing as a themed funeral but I suppose each to their own.

Helen has been busy on orders and she has done the banking as well as delivering this afternoon.
I have been catching up with sowing the first batch of Spring Viola but will have to finish them tomorrow if the seed arrives.Deliveries to Chester,Bebbington,and Manchester.
A lot of work planned for tomorrow but may try and get out with the camera on Sunday. Contemplating if I should re-join my local camera club but I don't really take competition type shots now and I haven't printed to A3 for some time.

Weather has changed cooler and some rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.