Open your eyes

By tocantis

web

My intentions for todays blip were something totally else. But it would have been just too boring picture, so I ended up with this. Spider webs are very hard to blip. Since you have to get the light right, so that the web is even visible in the picture.
Well this was my only picture that succeeded and then along came a bee and I ran away. =) I have huge phobia of bees and wasps.

Well what I wanted to say today was that I started thinking after watching Al Gore's An Inconvenient Truth earlier today. I think everyone around the world shouls see it. I don't care if most of the people think that Al Gore is full of s*** since he's at least trying to do something about the whole global warming thing.

The behaviour of citizens in Finland and here in Germany is so different from another. Here people don't care what they throw on the streets which is weird since most of the world thinks that Germany is the big recycling country. In finland you wouldn't see it happen nearly as often as here in Germany.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.