Craftynini

By craftynini

Gerriupya...

There's been two of you this week. You know who you are. You two drivers out there who deserve the two finger solute.

Numero uno is the female who felt the need to step out towards the middle of the road (while preparing to get into her car) and mouthing the words "slow down" whilst pushing her hand in a slow downwards direction which gave me such a fright that the twat nearly made me crash the car. Incidentaly you interfearing danger to society, I was travelling at 30 mph in a 30 mph zone! The only reason I didn't get out of the car and ram your 'slow pushing hands' into your own eyeballs is 'cause I was weraing my uniform. Next time you may not be so lucky.

Numero two - he lorry driver who, while waiting at the roundabout took both hands off his steering wheel to make a gesture what I could only presume was indicators flashing. Mine I think. Here's my response to you. If I had indicated to turn left at the point at which you were 'suggesting', you would have thought I was leaving the roundaout at the first exit. You would then have pulled out and I would have crashed into the drivers side of your supid lorry. Or more likely you would have crashed into me and probably killed me. As it turns out, I indicated to leave the roundabout at the second exit and we both survived our journeys.

In future can drivers like you please just fuck off and concentrate on your own driving. Some of us actually know what were doing.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.