Classy...

I thought perhaps the postie had put this through the wrong door!

Thanks lovely... I'm joining you in the mantlepiece bollocks tonight!

I went to the pub after work, I shopped on the way home, I've had curry for dinner, I've tidied my bedroom and done the dishes. Now my arse is parked, I have a coffee and am plotting the next campervan adventure with my Sarah for her birthday weekend in October... suggestions welcome somewhere between Manchester and Edinburgh?!

Friday night rock and roll!!

It's been a good week. x

“I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living.”
Dr. Seuss


EDIT: A new level of low is reached when you can't even access the caravan club website on a Friday night! Just kill me now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.