beachgecko

By beachgecko

Dalmatian Gecko

I bought this gecko about a month ago. To give you an idea on his size those are really 12 point font on paper. Yes. <3 he's teeny. Barely 3 grams in weight. Needless to say I adore this gecko for everything that he is. He's jumpy, and licky and sweet and a beautiful color (fired down here) when fired up. And, all his dalmatian spots are beginning to come in! I love it!

I hope for tons of spots. TONS. His parents both had BIG POLKA DOTTY Permanent marker-looking spots. He'll get more as he grows. <3
His name is Doctor Speckles. And.. I just love him

Glad today was Friday!!! I bought ANOTHER gecko. *shame on me!* I couldn't help it. Still in Illinois, which is a rather long ways away from me, so we're waiting on safe shipping weather to open up so s/he can be shipped to me. I cannot wait. I've been waiting for a gecko like that for years. YEARS. :) THAT one is named Hoggle. Which is darling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.