Lunch with Patrick

By Bargebored

Meet Patrick..

Never says much, but always seems to have company!

So not a very lifelike facsimile - my father grew up around here and remembers Kavanagh as the most obnoxious, argumentative drunk who would never shut up...

Anyway, this is about two minutes walk from the office so I thought it might be fun to keep a record of Patrick's companions when I'm passing. The bronze version certainly seems a lot more successful with the ladies than the real one ever was!

Should point out, this is a side project - you might know me from such blip journals as And Another Thing! (Just realised - the blipfuhrer doesn't let you add a link until after 10 entries, by which time I won't be able to edit this and add one!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.