NStephens

By NStephens

Election Portrait

As you may or may not have heard today Australia went to the polls to vote to stay with the Government or vote for change. And upon my arrival at the polling station I came across the aides of the parties handing out the 'how to vote' leaflets and of course those people were advertising there political thoughts in my direction. Among them was this elderly lady who was representing the National Party candidate (who is the current sitting Member for Riverina). She was in good spirits and was more then happy to have a chat and agreed to be in my portrait for today. Hopefully I've taken a good shot but with the sun high in the sky and with the lady wearing the hat I'm a little worried about the exposure on her face.
What are your thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.