Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Another early morning

I just need
some time
in a
beautiful place
to clear
my head

Unknown


I woke up at a quarter to 5, seeing mist outside my window and decided that I would take an early photo walk before the photo 'fika' later in the morning.
Beautiful morning. Mist on the fields and mist dancing in the wind. A bit chilly before the sun rose and painted the sky golden. Just magical.
The photo 'fika' was fun as always. Lots of laughter, joking and of course talking about cameras and pictures. We sat outside in the sun for a long while. A really nice way to start the weekend.
Hope all of you are having a good start on the weekend also. I have been a bit rubbish in commenting the last week. Been really tired. Hopefully I'll catch up during the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.