Dry Saturday

Woke up this morning and had a lovely stroll into the City Centre, normally we would sit outside Costa or Starbucks and have a coffee watching the world go by. Today though is Dry September and I am only drinking water :( so we walked a bit further went along the riverfront before stopping off to see my sister to pick up some fruit for our Blueberry and Banana Pancakes. They were superb, but not as nice as outer tea, we had Homemade Burger, bed of green beans and asparagus surrounded by chilli sweet potatoes. Some of you might of seen the picture on Twitter or Facebook. Cannot wait to have it again.

Right sorry to babble on about my food, today's images is of the newish footbridge across the Usk, which I have blipped in the past. I liked the way the sun lit up the scene behind the clouds!

Have. Great Saturday night all! 21 days and counting until my detox ends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.