This is not a Heron ...

but it could have been as Mr Heron was at the small pond at the park again this afternoon and he most likely would have become my blip again if I hadn't been able to get a photo of this butterfly when I was picking dandelion leaves for my rabbit Rosie after my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary.

My cold is progressing in the sense that more or less half of the time I've been able breathe through my nose today. The coughing is still bad though and it takes long time before I'm able to stop once I start.

All this coughing and today's early start to get done all that still needed to be done for the lunch with my brother before he would arrive after getting too little sleep last night has left me drained of all energy. I can only hope that I can catch some uninterrupted sleep tonight.


A very big thank you for all the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Mr Heron. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.