DanniiRose96

By DanniiRose96

Not footprints in the sand..

No, not footprints in the sand, but footprints of stone. :)

I saw this as I was walking along today and just had to use it for today's Blip.
It reminded me that a lot of people come into our lives and many leave, yet a few of the lucky ones come into it and stay. They are my rocks.

They're the type of friends who would drop anything if you need them and you would do the same for them. True friends, and as corny as it sounds, they are there forever.
Sometimes all you need is a friend to talk to or not talk to, to just be there for you and it these friends that will always do that for you and understand exactly what it is you need.

So, as I was taking a stroll along the pier today and came across this I had a thought. A thought of all the people that have come into my life and left just as swiftly and of those who stayed. But I wanted to thank each and every one of those people as they have all enhanced my life and made me the person I am today.

Also, to all of you needing a friend tonight, I hope these stunning stone footprints will help you to figure out what it is you need.

Goodnight,
Dannii xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.