fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Out My Window

Another wee one from my window above where my computer is that I work on my photographs. I am confined pretty much to being much to being off my foot for four weeks until the doctor can rule one thing out and try to make some definitive diagnosis. Top of right foot has bothered me a long time but been told wrong things about it and finally, after much struggle an xray and then MRI were done to determine something was very wrong. It's a long story I'm too tired to go on about because it's been such a battle with the system to get a proper diagnosis. It explains when it's taken longer for the knee rehab too and that some things theyve had me do have made the foot worse. My goal to get into a kayak is stalled again...four weeks with no weight on the foot is not the thing I wanted to hear.....kind of bummed at the moment...been out of sorts and trying to get a handle on not sinking into a pity party. So probably many out the window shots or out the car if I get someone to drive me around! Big R was, thankfully, able to get the hooligans out the past two days for romps.

I should be having some time to catch up on some blip sites and commenting I've too long neglected! That will be good. We face time pretty much daily with the kids to see them and baby Zeke. But I dearly miss being able to hold the sweetie pie. He has gained some weight and another inch long. I might post some silly facetime blips too I think.

Have a great Sunday...I'm enjoying your pictures and browsing around the sites.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.