RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Mini Grill

Our good friends graciously loaned us their Mini Cooper while we have been in Yakima this past week. I used to own a Mini before we left for Mexico, so it has been like old times buzzing around the streets of my former hometown. Today, as we get ready to depart for Seattle, I took one last trip from their house in Naches into Yakima to clean off the road grime and gas it up. Minis are a joy to drive and today was no exception. The sunroof open, the radio turned up loud, and the supercharger revving, I flew down the highway one last time before reluctantly handing the keys back. I did decide to commemorate the occasion with a few photos, this close-up of the distinctive grill and emblem being the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.