HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Port Stevens

It seems we haven't got bored of seeing heavenly beaches just yet. Tough life, ey?

We went dolphin cruising in the morning at the harbour at Port Stevens. Our luck was in, we must have seen 50(?) or so dolphins from the boat, who seemed to be just playing around and splashing in the water and chasing the boat along. I preferred to use my eyes to see them rather than watching them through my camera lens, hence lack of good dolphin-photos. The image is right there in my head though, and I'll never forget it.

We went to this incredible beach for the afternoon. White sand, turquoise sea. We walked along the beach and dunes to this sand spit at the far end of the beach. Fish and chips for dinner, overlooking the harbour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.