live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Egg No..

which is shaped like a half-cooked egg . But make no mistake , it turns out this is the White Chocolate Pannacotta filled with mango , then served with a chilli chocolate soil and basil. Yummy dessert.
I came to this place, Pipiltin cocoa with my bestied this afternoon. After dropping my sister in my uncle's house i headed to Pipiltin cocoa, a cafe dessert. I ate Egg No, this was yummy. Mmmm...
It was a birthday treat from my bestie, Qcha. Her birthday was last Friday. Happy birthday Qcha. Thanks for the yummy dessert. It was very nice to meet you all Q, E, E, and T.
Then i went back to my uncle's house to pick up my sister then headed back home.

Hope you are all doing well and have a nice Sunday. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.