New Tryout

UPDATE:
Thanks for voting this entry into the spotlight page too! Three days in a row, wow!

----

Sometimes people ask me if I can only shoot buildings and landscapes and looking at my Delft Blue journal, I can see what they mean.

Of course I do different styles of photography and even in Full Color or Black & White, just not in this journal. This is a new school approach of the traditional Delft Blue tile images.

Anyway, it made me curious if I could also do a classic glamour shot in my Blue signature style. Then a few weeks ago I got lucky... I met a nice professional fashion model and asked her if I could shoot her for my portfolio.

She agreed and today I finished my first enhanced result. Hope you like her beautiful smile too.

I've got many more - modern and better - shots, but simply haven't had the time to select them (yet). I will do so soon though ;-)

If you want to tell her you can also visit my special Facebook entry and leave a comment for her to read.

Thanks!

Oh yes,... please feel free to 'Join me', 'Like it' & 'Share with friends' at my New Delft Blue Facebook page too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.