Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Back to the drawing board

Thank-you so much for all your wonderful comments on my 200th. They were lovely to read. I hope I've managed to get round you all individually to say thanks but if I missed anyone out then please know that I appreciated your comment!

Well, I never got the job I was going for. I'm pretty disappointed but it was a good experience. I know things I could have done better but I also know that I did well. That's the way with job applications. You can't put in a half-hearted attempt and if you invest anything in your application then you'll be disappointed if you don't get it.

Hope your week started well. Thanks again for all the wonderful comments. I was really touched. Now I'm off to be nice to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.