Selfie-year project

By Diegomon

Hush, little baby, I don't want you to cry.

Today's blip was so hard to choose. I took my bike and headed to Västra Hamnen, in Malmö. That's my favorite spot in Malmö, I think... The sunset was incredible, yet we're in september, the warmth and the colors become unexpected. I captured the whole visible light spectrum. Clouds, see, people, couples, children, architecture...

But the I chose this photo. Maybe the colors are not literally in the image, but I chose this photo because it tells a lot of what I'm looking for when I shoot: movement, action, feelings, drama... Not only nice colors and nice compositions.

Summertime and the living is easy...

...so why don't you hush little baby? I don't want you to cry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.