Two castles and great day

As you can see we've had pretty good weather in South Wales again today, with the occasional shower and great cloudscapes.
My day started off well when I bumped into the lovely Cwtchme which is always a nice experience (we share a castle) while getting my blip.
I then headed into Cardiff to pick up a few things for the new kitchen and to buy a gift for Poppy. I called in to see Paul, Non and Kitty on the way back from Cardiff, you'll all know Paul as Airborne Skygog ;-)
Non, gave me Poppy to hold, it was amazing and pretty scary, she's so small and lovely, I missed out on a large part of Ben being this small, but this was incredible. Paul's a natural with her, Non and Kitty are gorgeous and they're a lovely family, plus I left with a cracking bottle of wine :-)

I hope you've all had a lovely weekend :-) Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on yesterdays horrible (sorry, Nicky Sara, Karen, Steffi, Molly and Marina haha) Hover fly blip

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.