Trains

I had a hard time deciding on a photo to blip for today.
I went to London to see A Mid Summer Night's Dream at The Globe Theatre for Sarah's birthday. The play and theatre were fantastic and I enjoyed walking through the streets taking snaps at things that caught my eye. (Will need to try and get there with my camera!)
Out of all the photos I took I very nearly blipped one that was a complete accident! I had stopped on my way to catch the train home to take a photo of the roof and didn't take time to turn my phone off. It took a very soft focus shot of my hand holding my coffee with the train in the back ground. It was a very typical shot of me - coffee in hand.
However, in the end decided that being I spent so much of today on a train this shot would be more representative of today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.