Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Frolicking in the sea

Well Bonnie wasn't frolicking but her new friend was! We had a really nice walk on the beach after I'd finished a job in the area, the tide had just started to go out and the clouds were fantastic, few more here In case you are wondering.... yes we did get wet!!

I've back blipped couple of sunsets from last week here and here. I've still got few more to backblip which I may or may not get around to doing, having a week off has been good for me :)

The Tour of Britain is in Cumbria tomorrow and goes from Carlisle to Kendal the scenic route! It also goes through Keswick where I have an appointment at lunch time, wonder if I'll get to see any of it. Woops wrong week!! Its next week, did try to amend before going out but Blip was on very go slow!!

Thank you so much for your comments on my Pink Lady blip a few days go and for looking at the animal hospice facebook page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.