monochrome

By monochrome

Cheer up mate

... the rain has stopped.

More antics up on the Royal Mile at lunch time today. Althouhg this wasn't my favourite photo of the day, I hadn't previously seen this glum chap so I thought I'd blip him.

More DIYing in the house tonight - the cupboard in the baby's room has been thoroughly painted, so I moved all of the stuff we have accumulated so far for baby's imminent arrival in there (to try and free up some space in the spare room). I also attempted to hang the utensil rail up in the kitchen, however I made a complete arse of one of the screws, so I've had to Polyfilla the hole and postpone it until tomorrow.

Rejected blips:
* Today at half past five (I would have blipped this, had I not already blipped the same guy last week).
* Sometimes, it's best not to ask
* Where has StevieFish's hair gone? (for comparison).

Also, while looking through some of my previous festival blips, I seem to have blipped the same guy doing almost the same thing in the same place almost exactly two years apart: compare this with this. Same guy, same close (Advocate's close), different guitar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.