Premier Inn

This is part of the new Hotel being built next to the cricket ground in Worcester. It is flying up at an alarming pace now!! If you get a room on the back you will be able to watch the cricket for free!!

Trying a new Detox drink today. I sliced up a cucumber, one orange, one lemon and two limes then added them to a jug with a load of fresh mint, filled the jug with filtered water and let it stew over night. This morning I got a pint of detox water out of it. The taste was not to bad and I refilled it ready for another pint tonight. Throughout the day you can only eat fruit and veg and drink only water, which is not too bad as that is my daily diet anyway apart from some ham with my salad and chicken with my veg but I can manage without that for one day. I will let you know if I feel any different by the morning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.