Missycat

By Missycat

View from our Rooftop#4 .....taken by

......me!! since we had the scaffolding put up at the end of July I have asked for kind volunteers to climb up and snap the views that are usually unavailable. Daughter # 1's bf was first and also took this. Mr MC took this.
I felt that before it all came down(tomorrow) I had to pluck up courage and get out there myself! I did actually climb out of the top floor window rather than use the ladders but I did feel Iwas very brave!! This pic (scaffolding pole in for evidence ) shows the roof tops behind us bathed in early morning sun. I didn't even see the rainbow until I uploaded this.

Last blip before our holiday: we're leaving for gatwick in an hour ready for a very early flight tomorrow. I don't have the facility to upload while away so that'll be backblips. I may be able to catch up with comments Hope we haven't seen the last of the sunshine in the UK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.