One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Roller coaster

8.30 am

Come on Monday morning, I'm ready for whatever you have in store!
Bring it on, I'm game.
I am the lean, mean, fighting machine!!!
No challenges too small.
I have a very clear and very definite number of items on my To Do list.
I'll tackle them one by one, I'll tackle them all. Today, I'm kicking arse!

12.30 pm

Finally found how to remove the power-up hats on Skylanders ("-" button on your Wii remote, you will now see your skylander's stats. Use the nunchuck to move across to the far right bar and press "A". You now have a list of options, one of which is "Hats")
I kid you not, this was the subject of many tears at 7.15 am...

4.00 pm

Copy and paste. Copy and paste. Copy and paste


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.