BlueLotus

By BlueLotus

Difficult to frame

This blipping lark is a challenge, I am learning a lot about myself.
1. I don't perform well under pressure, im a natural creative who does not like to be forced - it blocks my juices
2. Going out and trying to find a shot is really hard (like I say unless it comes naturally)
3. Its getting dark early, less opportunity to snap without using the soulless flash
4. I like to moan a lot.
5. I am a people snapper rather than a wildlife snapper
6. Im not as creative as I think
7. I am pre-occupied with what to do with the mouse I had eye to eye contact with this morning, the camera was not to hand.
8.My parents software on their computer, where I stay some week nights, is pathetic. I do mean pathetic.

Kirk out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.