at last...

I ended up with 3 great Blip possibilities today. Not your average Monday. The sunshine helped!

The winner was chosen because I've never seen this green boat under way. It's always tied up at the middle pier. It's one of the more charismatic and attractive boats in the harbour. Well maintained, and obviously gets used, but I've never even seen anyone on board in the harbour.

So today when I saw it coming in from the open Firth as I was getting my afternoon dose of fresh air, I had to try to Blip it.

Between that and my trip to Findhorn at the weekend (denied any sailing due to wind conditions), I've been feeling a bit nautical today. So here's a chirpy, romantic song/clip to fit the theme.

French Navy

Always amazed me how they found a dead ringer for Mahmoud Ahmadinejad to play the male lead...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.