Angelique

By Angelique

"YOU'VE MADE ME SO VERY HAPPY, I'M SO GLAD YOU"

You've made me so very happy, I'm so glad you came into my life.
And it's true. Today is my 100th blip birthday and I can't believe it as it has gone so quickly. I want to thank all of you who have subscribed or just passed through occassionally. You are an amazing bunch of people and I feel quite humbled to be a part of your lifes.

Some of you may wonder why the Vox amp and guitar etc. Music is very much a part of my life. I sing most of the time, sometimes without realizing, which has caused my sons much embarassment when they were younger.

And I feel the song, which just happened to be number 100 in one of our song books, was very apt. I first heard it on this Blood Sweat and Tears album, when it first came out in 1970's.

I hope you have all got through Monday unscathed and look forward to sharing all your news, problems and joys in the future.

Once again thank you for dropping in - I hope you like my 'milestone'. Sleep well, stay at peace and may you all be blessed in abundance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.