1bluebell

By 1bluebell

people

Today I met brightand beautiful and daisychains in London for a blip meet. after a coffee we walked to Covent garden for another coffee and listened to some classical music . first from an opera singer then from a group (which brightand beautiful blipped) who played the theme tune to Dr Finlays case book , a march from the Little suite by trevor Duncan. As i didnt want to put up exactly the same shot I cropped mine to include the cellist and the camper van car in the shop behind her.

we then moved outside where Daisychains (and us) stood talking to the men in pink for a while. They were really nice guys to talk to -Ambassadors for London.

I only took 3 photos in total cos BOTH my camera batteries died. Cannot believe I allowed that to happen.

A really nice end to a lousy morning start

does one person fulfil heartfreeks challenge of people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.