Not bedtime yet mummy, it time for a bike ride

I have had a fun day today. I was with Daddy all day. We played in the morning, I then had a wee nap. Then we picked granny up and went shopping. I had great fun, daddy let me eat some animal biscuits on the way round to keep me happy. They were yummy, need to find daddy's hiding place for them. I then had another wee snooze, I was most disappointed to hear that we had popped by mummy's work when I had been asleep. I got a kiss, even though I was sleeping.

When mummy got home from work I gave her a big cuddle. I had missed her, I wasn't very pleased when daddy bathed me, I wanted mummy but she was eating dinner. So after my bath I wanted to go out on my bike, I brought mummy my helmet but she said it was too late, it was bed time. So I sat and cuddled up on mummy's knee for a little while watching TV.

Tomorrow I am off to my childminders, I wonder what adventure we will get up too. So far we have been to watch the planes taking off, the farm, feeding the ducks and the play park. So I'm off to dance with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.