Red, white and blue

I got soaked on my way to work this morning which meant that, as several times over the last few days, when (if) the sun came out in the evening the air was very clear. It's making me take pictures of the same things each evening then I'm unsure which to upload. This evening, with low light shining through the yew berries, I took much, much better pictures than yesterday's. The day before yesterday I had great pictures of something I want to blip and I haven't managed to match them since. I have taken pictures of this abstract several times in the evening light and I wonder whether tomorrow will be better.

All I'm sure it's not worth blipping is the kitchen bench I oiled four days ago which is still not dry.

This all seems to fit with me teaching past tenses day after day. I think it would be better if I taught the second conditional tomorrow so I could stop going round in circles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.