CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Photos from the past!

When you like to take pictures and you are the designated photo historian for both sides of your family, you end up with thousands of photos! This is a only a small portion of the photos on my worktable. I am in the middle of organizing my photos from 1980 to 1990 before I put them in Scrapbooks. As of today I have 80 scrapbooks completed that are historical, wedding, baby, family, or travel albums. When I get discouraged that I still have 1000's more photos to preserve, I remind myself that my family absolutely loves looking through the scrapbooks. They are the reason I keep on doing this!

This is my blip for the word "Past" in the September Heartfreek Challenge.

For those of you who are praying people, please say a pray for my Mom as she was admitted to the hospital today with chest pains. Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.