Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Shos 5 ! :D

The semester has started, and so the orchestra is starting again as well :)
We're playing Beethoven’s Fidelio Overture and Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 5. It's gonna be a good semester orchestra-wise :)

I'll need the relaxation that I get from it too, I think. We got a take-home quiz for the one class that I am taking yesterday. To determine whether we have the prerequisite knowledge. They said it'd take 1-2 hours to make.. I worked on it for 5 hours, and still didn't have all done :S but I wanna do this course, so I guess I will just have to catch up somehow. Luckily when I handed it in this morning, the grad advisor said everyone thought it was horrible, so I won't be the only one :)


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 5-1.0-220, curves, contrast+3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.