Mollymay

By mollymay49

Rainbow Cake

This one is "for scribbler" a collage of a Rainbow made from toys that was displayed in an open exhibition, also Cake (today's topic) and a Rainbow Lorrikeet just for good measure!
Never let it be said "we can't, don't wanna or no inclination" to fulfil a challenge! (That was yesterday) The gauntlet was thrown!
I was going to blip the grass but then grass would have been too silly!
So here are the rainbows that i should have posted yesterday (but the kookaburra was just too good to pass up!)
My first choice yesterday was going to be the Rainbow Lorrikeet i had seen in the park, but because I already had one in my journal i decided against it, to my lack of judgement on scribblers reaction. I should have known better!
I am now holding my breath on reading a comment or anyone's comment on this collage should anyone like to say anything! but watch it! it might come back to you a thousand fold!
Especially from our dear friend scribbler and fellow blipper Who keeps us on our toes and really does make blip worthwhile! .. Chuckle :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.